Regional Ultreya


Berkeley-Colleton-Dorchester

Ultreya Lay Rector


Todd Barnum

152 Tyvola Drive

Summerville, SC 29485



todd.barnum@gofilta.com

843-252-8190

Charleston - West Ashley

Emily Barnette

102 Forest Ridge Ct.

Goose Creek, SC 29445

erbarnette@gmail.com  

8
43-513-9789




East Cooper


Lenny Peel &

Laura Nagelberger

2376 Beregon Way

Mt.Pleasant, SC 29466


lpwealthllc@gmail.com

imagesbylauralynn@gmail.com

Lenny: 843-847-1567

Laura: 843-847-1568


Grand Strand

Jackie Woodle

339 Waterside Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

cwaterway@aol.com

843-457-7239​



Islands


Keith Brooks &

Deb Brooks       

8460 Sand Creek Lane

Edisto Island, SC 28438


kbrooks@jkbrooks.com

deb@jkbrooks.com

Keith:   843-810-1677

Deb:  843-869-5002

Lake Marion

Joyce Grabowski

1849 Col. Thomson Hwy.

St. Matthews, SC 29135

chestn1554@windstream.net

803-874-3335​



Pee Dee


Renee Easterling

716 Lakeshore Drive

Bennettsville, SC 29512


reasterling3@yahoo.com

​843-862-8648



Santee


Stephen Arscott

2720 Fenimore Dr.

Sumter, SC  29150


sarscott29159@yahoo.com

​803-236-4307



South


Frank E Gibson III

PO Box 1301

Beaufort SC 29901

fgibson@islc.net

​​843-521-7340


Regional Ultreyas